skip to main contentskip to navigation

FFA Officer Team

2021-2022 School Year Officers:

President: Addison Arrowsmith

Vice President: Kendal Rohrbach

Secretary: Allison Riley

Treasurer: Jacob Mowry

Reporter: Lillian Hetrick

Sentinel: Bradley Arnold

Chaplin: Nicholas Guldin

Historian: Sarah Berger

Student Advisor: Jay Houp

Advisors: Mr. Deysher & Mrs. Rice

ADA Compliance Errors0

Oley Valley High School


OLEY, PA 19547

(610) 987-4118


The Oley Valley School District is an Equal Opportunity Employer and Educator who fully and actively supports equal access for all people regardless of Race, Color, Religion, Gender, Age, National Origin, Veteran Status, Disability, Genetic Information or Testing, Family and medical leave, Sexual Orientation and Gender Identity or Expression and prohibits retaliation against individuals who bring forth any complaint, orally or in writing, to the employer or the government, or against any individuals who assist or practice in the investigation of any complaint, or otherwise oppose discrimination. Compliance issues/questions should be directed to the Office of the Superintendent.
This website is powered by SchoolBlocks